Honeymoon Cowboys (Ex Siglo XX) first release out now!

It doesn't happen often that a band releases the recordings of one of their very first concerts as a debuut album but ... Here you are!

The Honeymoon Cowboys "Liberating The West (Live at Eurorock 2015)"

It was on general demand of the fans and all those who were impressed by their stunning debut and festival performance at the Eurorock festival (Neerpelt, Belgium) last spring, that the Honey Moon Cowboys decided to release this live concert recording.

As most of you (should) know by now is that the Honeymoon Cowboys are in fact a spin-off of the legendary Belgian cold wave band Siglo XX, featuring several Siglo XX members.

This live registration proves once again Siglo XX is not dead, but that their atmosphere, sound and spirit lives on, more then ever, in the HONEYMOON COWBOYS!


1 The Sky Turns Blue
2 Power
3 Prison
4 Broken Men
5 The Pain Came
6 No One Is Innocent
7 Sister In The Rain
8 The Art Of War
9 Waiting For A Friend

Track 1 - 4 : Honeymoon Cowboys
Track 5 - 9 : Siglo XX 

To order the album go to their facebook page or come to see them live at our BIMFEST XIV on Friday December 18th @ Zappa - Antwerp - B

Honeymoon Cowboys Youtube channel